You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER Order MAIL CALL

in #steemsilvergold4 years ago (edited)

WOW, Ms. Saver I am so sorry I did not make it here First. I am as Busy as a One Armed Wallpaper Hanger as I write this Comment. I am so Grateful that you like your Silver Pieces and Your FIRST Proof Set. The Joy that you get when you open and share your packages bring a Smile to my Face. It's OK I was not First to comment that does not happen very often.....@silversaver888 have a wonderful evening.

Sort:  

Yes, I do love opening packages... especially if they are precious metals! It is something I look forward to every time. I love this 1998 Silver Proof Set! guess I now have start my US Mint Proof Set collection. In fact I think I will start that one next year!
I don't know what to say except thank you again for the very nice gift, @stokjockey! I treasure it. You are thoughtful and generous, and I appreciate you.
Have a beautiful evening, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

🎁 Hi @stokjockey! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Few 2016 Silver Coins For World Coin Wednesday Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.