You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Much To Take In!

It's a lot for sure Ray and I have been lucky enough to be able to listen to the witness town halls on PALnet discord for the last few weeks and I am fully with the steem community in moving to the new chain, Hive.
I try hard to cut through bullshit when I hear people talk, mostly because I used to float through life not listening. In my opinion Justin Sun is full of shit and I really don't want to be part of anything he OWNS.
As much as we (most steemians) have fought and forked and changed the rules I have grown to love this (well, most of it) and I would WAAAYYY rather stick with these folks than fall in line under a dictator who would use any means possible, like inserting sock puppet witnesses to force through HIS agenda.
So for the short time I will be on both chains but unless Hive is a total scam that's where you will find me in the future and I hope all my #steemsilvergold #silvergoldhive fam will be there too.

Sort:  

I am glad you where present for the town halls, I am sure you will be able to answer a few questions. But I feel the same way, I do not want to be a part of SUN. but I also do not want to loose anymore on an investment. Which I think the Fork is a gamble that some of the steemit community that are heavly staked my be worried about as well. Appreciate you stopping by Brother! 😎👊

#silvergoldhive I likey!!

Thanks @bearone, hows the family doing?

The fam is doing good!! Keeps me busy! Hope you're doing well Ray ❤❤