~~SECRET POST~~

OK, here's the deal, @sliverd510 raffles off some killer pieces of PURE SILVER and every once in a while I win, in fact, a new win just showed up in the mail today.

I mean, since you are not reading this I can say that @silverd510 consistently offers up top quality silver rounds and coins that I would not normally buy due to their premium but, at the bargain price of just 1 or 2 SBD per spot, I have won a couple of these gems.

If you were here reading this (you're not) you would also see these pictures of this killer SHINY Engelhard one ounce silver round.

Since you are not here you also do not see this.

DAY-UM that is shiny right there!!

Seriously, he is thinking of giving away this kick-ass, two-ounce beast but he would need to sell a decent amount of tickets to be able to raffle this off. And that's the whole reason for this SECRET POST if I buy the biggest percentage of the tickets, I win the shiny.

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

But I did read this and I was here..... or was I

We'll never know

I was 🙏 to win that one. The odds were not in my favor. Nice win.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @dkid14, I'm sure you'll find one of these evetually.

Oh hell yes! Give me one spot for now but I have post payouts for the next few days so, you know, I'll be back.

One????? If you want to do Steem instead its like 2.8 to one SBD.

Thanks! Gimme two more for now. I have a system. 😉😂📥📤📈📊✔️

Sweet score on the DL.

Thanks for not reading this secret post VG.

DID SOMEONE SAY SECRET POST AND SHARE ALL THE SECRET WAYS TO WIN RAFFLES OF THINGS WORTH FAR MORE THAN THEIR TICKET PRICES?

the words very small I cant read but a beatiful picture

Hey @shadyshady did you seriously just up vote yourself $0.18 on this comment and not even upvote the post made by @summertooth? That is super shady..... and...

A total dickhead move.