You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sky is Falling, The Sky is Falling!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Yo PC, no one is bashing you. But to echo Ray, his advice is just something you don’t want to hear. Your PC theory is interesting, and you are obviously very passionate about it. But it is THE ONLY THING you post about, ever! And then you bitch and moan a little bit about being a minnow and getting shitty upvotes...

Maybe we are on the cusp of a huge wealth transfer, and maybe US pocketchange will be the medium of this transfer, and maybe, just maybe, you are the most brilliant, forward thinking and creative economist out there — or maybe not.

Do whatever the hell you want bro... but promoting your own unique theory over and over and over again ad nauseum does indeed start to feel like spam.

Don’t you do or invest in anything else?

Sort:  

I take it, my posts disturb you when I say you'll be able to Buy Silver for 15 U.S. Crypto-Cents per ounce or Buy Gold for 15 U.S. Crypto-Dollars per ounce...???

By the way... As you may or may not know, I've been into Gold and Silver, longer than you're been alive... I've listen to and read every possible thing I could find about Gold and Silver...

I've been there and done that... What I write about comes straight from my heart...

I go out and invest in fun, by shooting pool many times a week with many of my buddies... I set myself free many years ago because of very wise investments... I travel, I paint, I build wealth in my Garden... I invent...

I've spoken "one on one" with Hundreds of Hollywood Stars... I've been to Wrap Parties, like you wouldn't believe... At Present, my biggest investment is in people like you...

Great question, by the way...

I’m not disturbed at all by your imagination — a little amused by your exaggeration perhaps, but happy that you have lots of things going, and most importantly, believe yourself that you are killing it! That’s a hard battle won already.

You better Check your Wallet... To think this all started with a Lucky Neighbor Award...lol...

How is that a lucky award to win when it just ADVERTISES your specific agenda in technicour all over my profile?

Your Post was posted either one Post “before” I posted my Post, or one Post, posted “after” I posted my Post... You became one of my Lucky Neighbors... Not so lucky for me, as it turned out...