Silver Smack Down = Silver Stack Up!

in #steemsilvergold β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Woo Hoo! Ag just got monkey hammered! Great news for me this morning as i was having my coffees and reading the Kitco 😜

I had already planned to go fishing for Mackeral today as i knew some tasty fillets awaited, and the ol’ ruse of trading worthless garbage fiat for real deal money is still working just fine. On Fri or Sat junk β€˜67 dimes were $12.50 per face dollar. A great deal for sure, but today it was just $12!!!

I gobbled up that school of 70 fishes like i was the b3ar eating tacos! And then I wolfed down 12 Cougars like i was Donald Trump! Lol β€” the guy surely catches no breaks... And then i roped up another 7 Howlers to the sled just because why not? The .50’s were $15 per $1 (face) but all of them, AGAIN, are all beauties! $10 worth of 60% ?(still don’t have the final word on this...) and $3.50 worth of 80%

Fucking killed it dead for $170 β€” i even got $2.50 off for rounding savvy 😁 ...my buddy P rules!

Feast yer barnacles on these beauties!

92DFCEAF-8903-4E87-B60C-098E1E6B232C.jpeg

8D66CEB5-BC70-438B-9FF4-71CC7C4B90F0.jpeg

BA5EB91B-8DD6-4876-AAA5-214D478E57BA.jpeg

Splish splash with J&M in the bg β€” while i waited for my Viet Sub, and then a tubular shot for the finalΔ—, β€˜Cause i’mma still rocking the 80’s from yesterday.

92DAF60B-CED5-43D3-88F1-367258AC01CF.jpeg

F25C139B-71BE-4347-A88E-1466B9A7B6F3.jpeg

Cheers everybody! Hope yer out there stacking too!!!

@thedamus
🐟🐟🐟🦁🦁🦁🐺🐺🐺

Sort: Β 

Howlers, Cougars, and Mackerel...OH MY!

Off to see the Wizard!!!

I love silver!! Absolute screaming buy right now. Keep stacking my friend!! Cheers

Cheers dj! And welcome to Steemit!
βœ¨πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘βœ¨

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Woohoo!!! What a way to go! I am so inspired by this post! Stack on, my friend!

Thanks 888! One day i’m going to figure out what to do with all these dimes! I have already had two macks’ turned into cufflinks for my bro (β€˜67 baby) and i had two β€˜37 Mercs made into cufflinks that i gave to my father a few years ago...have them back now πŸ˜‚πŸ™πŸ˜ but they are just such gorgeous lil bits of silver i can’t stop buying them when they’re in above condition.
Thx for stopping in!
πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

Got yourself a feed of mackerel,ran w a pack of wolves and smashed on some cougar tail, that's quite a day!

Working towards ya from the W coast bro πŸ˜œπŸ‘

Stack em up !!

Some beautiful coins there buddy !!!!

Cheers gpo β€” they’re right up your street!

Sweet. The '67's are coming out of the woodwork for you!

Like minty fresh too!!! πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘
Cheers E!

see my latest just up...I think you be in agreement..thanks for your suppport.

I am happy that you believed me about the dimes. The price you got them and the others is fantastic. And they are NEW!

Hell, even if they’re made out of tin foil i still love β€˜em πŸ˜œπŸ‘

Nice scores! The only problem is at the rate your plundering, you will have to start coming to the US to get your silver before long :)

@goldenarms and i are working our way inward from each coast!

Damn dude you just keep scoring some good stuff!!! Keep rockin!!!!

Cheers buddy! I’m practising hard 🀘😁

JACKPOT πŸ‘πŸ˜€πŸ€£πŸ€‘πŸ˜‚πŸ†πŸ₯ƒ

It was a bonanza today buddy!

Obviously...... Keep an eye on your mail my friend....πŸ˜€

...oh jesus

It’s gonna blow your MIND!!!!

I like it already!!!
πŸ€£πŸ‘

The tracking says it’s expected Friday.

Nice score on a smackdown!

Yeah man!

great news :) I'll buy more for sure

Don't worry buddy @thedamus...
Its as usual...Silver Smack Down = Silver Stack Up...
Cool and wait ...

Great coins there. Shame about todays smash down, but it's always expected in silver.

Lol! I love the way you look at life!

Typical Monday Donkey Punch for our favorite metal! Good to see you're swinging back at those damn dirty bankers!

I like the way you think!
πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

Your comparison is so hilarious.

And then I wolfed down 12 Cougars like i was Donald Trump! Lol β€” the guy surely catches no breaks...

I see you always stack up the silver. Nice!
Rocking the 80’s as an OG yeah.....😎

😜😁🀣🀣🀣 i was laughing at that one too!
πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

Good work...please take a look at my just up post (metals and more) or even a few back..your take? thanks.

Will do πŸ˜œπŸ‘

thanks..

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

It must be nice to be able to Trade "worthless garbage fiat" for the "real deal money"... Isn't it shocking that people still accept garbage as payment...??? One more question while I'm here... Do the people who live around you get paid in "garbage" or the "real deal"...??? lol... You don't have to answer that... Just joking...

Stacking up real bad everything ...i am better with steem ...lol..

Nice au silver, best fractional silver on the market.

πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

Ha ha ..........'feed your barnacles' :-)

Those are beauties for sure. To my way thinking even if one can get a cent of on bullion, then its a worthy deal.
True money is true money and need no crappy banks to back it.

You can never have too much constitutional silver! Especially when it is in such awesome shape! Very nice!

Cheers 66!

thanks for share next good news. I love its

asam photoshut and exceleant post

Mackerels, cougars, and wolves, oh my! Great pickups!

ooh thats are coins i really enjoyed to seen that

very beautiful silver gold!

Id say you did pretty well today brother! 😎☠️

I cherish silver so much. I cant wait to see that day when the world will start spending bitcoin in our local markets in form of silver