I Got Some Silver Treasure.

in #steemsilvergold4 years ago

The Hive

Howdy folks'.

I took a break from posting and this is not my planned return to post. I did get a mail last Friday with some really cool items. Some silver coins and some things I will hold with sentimental value.

I this post I will share the coins I got. Three coins in all to start me off as a Silver Stacker.

Thank you @SaffiSara for helping get me started.

bar 1 rainbow.jpg


The first coin is a Liberty coin. I like the Indian on the back.
I guess the Indian is the heads side.
Screenshot_4.jpg

The Buffalo has a tail so that works,
Screenshot_3.jpg

The second coin is a Silver shield, This one is to carry in my pocket.

Not sure what the Octopus signifies on the coin.
Screenshot_1.jpg

I do like the Sword on the back though.
Screenshot_2.jpg

The third coin and my FAVOURITE is the Andorra Coin.

Andorra is ruled by two parties, Bishop of Spain and the President of France.

Screenshot_5.jpg

The face of the coin shows an eagle.
Screenshot_6.jpg

I will have to begin taking these photos in daylight and prevent that flash spot on the coins.

Make a Diff banner.jpg

Hive Discord Server: https://discord.gg/dJHzSvc

The Hive projects:
Providing the lottery ticket for the Euro Millions Lottery.
Participation in this fun weekly draw can be done by subscription to the @yeswecan account.

hive TY.gif

All the Hive Logo's and Banners graphics are provided
by
@Charisma777

Referral link:
https://initiativeq.com/invite/r4rbicu7m
https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=e7ee2ff1bd
https://wirexapp.com/r/e3a0654c206c4a15a8aabf8ad1919560

Sort:  

Hi @thehive, a modest tip of appreciation:
$trendotoken and $trendovoter.
Also, please check out my new Nonsense Writing Contest.
Thanks!

Congratulations @rycharde, you successfuly trended the post shared by @thehive!
@thehive will receive 4.73005575 TRDO & @rycharde will get 3.15337050 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

8 I think in general signify prosperity, and octopi (octopuses), in fable generally guard sunken treasures, but my understanding of number lore is, shall we say, a bit lacking and I could have been mis-informed.

I had never heard of that tiny country Andorra, but that is one of the good things about Steem Block Chain, we learn a lot about the world through our interactions with such a diverse crowd/group of people.

Those are all cool, but Andorra is my favorite too!

Congratulations @thehive! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 300 posts. Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @thehive, your post successfully recieved 4.73005575 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@rycharde earned : 3.1533705 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

As a member of the @Council - Community Curator Service, this post has received a 100.00% upvote.

Members of the community can all chip in to Power UP. Become a member todat, delegate 10 or more Steem Power (SP) to @Council to receive upvote and resteem.
Here's the link to delegate https://on.king.net/council10sp it will redirect to Steem Connect for a secure connection. We share the Steem Power of all members that delegate to Community Curator Service, sharing our SP for a stronger upvote.

Thank you.
Project Powered by Steemians