Thanksgiving Test

Hi everyone!dropping in very briefly tonight to wish everyone a happy Thanksgiving. I'll be spending it with some family and hopefully some friends. I hope everyone has a great one. I figured I would do a quick test for all my allies over at #thealliance #steemsilvergold and #metalsmafia

In the comments below let me know what you're thankful for this year. Also bonus on us for anyone who has some Thanksgiving silver to show. Later I'll be back to drop some fat up votes.

That's it! Now let's have some fun and give thanks!

Sort:  

My kids, at times a pain but I love them in the end. Home is where the heart is.

Happy Thanksgiving! Im thankful for friends and family 😉 Enjoy ur day bro.

Those are great things to be greatful for. Hope it was a good one.

That I'm still young enough to enjoy my little princesses tea parties😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww that's awesome 😁