Sort:  

The Kooks look awesome and I will definitely be getting a Kilo. I don't like the Koala either, but for me it's the eye. It looks like a Zombie Koala.

ahha someone said that same thing but for the kook since its one eye is looking a bit weird

Ì think I'll pick up the kilo gold. Or maybe the 1oz silver. I can't decide which.

Thats a HUGE price gap between a kilo of gold and a 1 oz coin.. ahaha Hope you get that kilo

Hate the koala. It may look better in hand tho. Same with the kook idk how I feel about it? They're adding the moon on so many coins. I do like how it's got dimples in it sort of. The dog coins are awesome. I will be getting a 1/10 gold of that design for sure. Thx bud, this was my first look at the new designs

Thanks for watching GA! Also I will most likely just by one of the kook and koala design to see what it looks like in person, pictures can never do anything justice

those gold dogs look pretty nice!

Thats my favorite coin and of course one of the most expensive.

Overall I really like these 2018 designs. I know I'll be picking up a 1/2oz silver dog, a 1 oz silver kook, and a 1 oz silver kangaroo. I'd like to get a 10 oz kook too but will probably be out of my price range.

Thanks for posting tylersilver, I didn't even know this info was released. Do we know when they will be released? (Sorry if it was said in the video, I had the audio muted because of sleeping wife and baby lol)

All this information was just released Today and here are the dates I am aware of so far.

September 11th- The Lunar Coins
October 4th- The Kookaburra
October 23rd-The silver, gold and platinum Kangaroo
January 8th- Koala

Sweet thanks tyler! I always find it funny when they release coins months before the actual start of the year stamped on the coin. Looks like got a little time to save for a kookaburra or two.

Congratulations @tylersilver! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!