New Gold Pickups

These are the newest additions to my stack a 1/10 2018 Kangaroo and a Display case for my 2000 1oz Gold Dragon.

IMG_2922.JPG

IMG_2926.JPG

This is my own video from my youtube channel Tyler's Silver

Sort:  

Love those fractional gold coins.

Now that's some nice looking gold. Congratulations fella

Thank you Welsh Stacker!

Beautiful gold. That display box is nice as well👍

That dragon looks very nice! good pick up

That is one amazing looking coin! I like how fine the detail is on it.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Following you!