New Silver coin Pickup from a Flash Sale!

Today I got my new 2017 Britannia 20th ANV. Privy Gem Uncirculated NGC slab. Its in a black core holder which really contrast the coin really well and makes it pop out more in its detail and focuses your eyes on the coin more instead of the label. Well enought talking and enjoy the pictures!

IMG_2580.JPG

IMG_2581.JPG

IMG_2582.JPG

Another Ounce added to the stack!

Tyler's Silver
https://www.youtube.com/c/tylerssilver

Sort:  

Good score. I have yet to be on time for any of Apmex's 4 hour flash sales. Missed some nice deals.

I know MCM flash deals are always around 1pm-2pm MST for me at least. Apmex also has their flash sales at the same time every time being 12pm-4pm MST. So hope that helps with making sure you check your email before time ends each day.

This post received a 2.62% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @tylersilver! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

very nice coin it looks great in the slab too :)

It is my first black core slab and I think they are worth it since they make the coin stand out and make them look good!

I just got my first slabbed coin today actually! It's also a Britannia coincidentally, but a 2013 haha The black slab on this one really makes the silver "pop"

I love the black core case when I saw it in the picture, I have only about 8 slabbed coins and im trying to fill up the NGC 20 box slab holder. Also congrats on getting your first slabbed coin!

Good luck filling the box! Btw, good to see you here on Steemit, been watching your youtube stuff for a few weeks now!

Thank you for supporting me on youtube and steemit! I really appreciate it and I am trying to post more frequently on Steemit again and still post on youtube. I have followed you here on steemit to check out what you post!

Beautiful coin! Now following

Thank you kp138! I Appreciate it

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @owenwat. Steem on my friend!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP