You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've been Stacking but Not Sharing

Hey it was not fun to loose all my weight but after a certain point (running out of breath just walking up two floors at school) I decided that it would be best for me to loose that weight and I went to the gym did cardio and lifted weights and then before school I would go run for about a mile everyday. But at the end its worth it because I always felt great everyday after the gym knowing I will benefit from my pain that day tomorrow. Wish you the best of luck with loosing that extra weight but if you want to you could stop drinking any drinks besides water since sugar is in all of that and that will help loose weight faster

Sort:  

Very true brother and what a great attitude and showing of metal strength! Soda is my weakness for sure and you are so right that I need to knock it out. I just have to decide and set my mind to it. Thanks again brother!!