Reaching my Non Existent Gold Goal

2018 (1).png

When I started buying Silver 8 months ago I never planned on buying any gold since I was ( Still am)a broke teen and gold was out of my price range when I first started. Hence the reason of my Non Existent Gold Goal. Over the months I actually bought my first gold piece which was a a big order for me, it was this 5 Gram Perth Mint Gold Bar.

IMG_2590.JPG

Then from There I got the Gold Fever but didnt had the money to support that fever so I went back to buying silver and saving a bit of money on each paycheck to buy some gold and I was able to pick up (2) 1/20oz Rooster Coins, Which are really small and never move them out of my safe to not loose them..

IMG_2591.JPG

Then Again Gold was put on the back burner and I didnt save any money to purchase any gold but made a plan just to pick up (1) 1 gram gold bar with some of my birthday money and did so, it was another 1 gram gold perth mint bar which I wont show again.

BUT The next piece was a birthday gift and is m biggest piece of gold, its a 1/4oz Lunar Year of the Dog Gold coin. I love the size and it is absolutely perfect in its detail and design on it.

IMG_2593.JPG

After this year I have reached my Silver Goal and have also reached my .5oz of gold I never planned on getting. If anyone is thinking about getting a piece of gold I highly recommend it but just dont get carried away.. Stack On!

Tyler's Silver
https://www.youtube.com/c/tylerssilver

Sort:  

You are probably ahead of 99.99% of your peers. Good thinking!

I love me my investments and precious Metals!

You now have GOLD fever, good luck and never stop trading FIAT government printed paper with dead presidents to real MONEY......Keep stacking!!!!!!!

Now that you bring up the fact that they are dead presidents, it feels weird looking at the bills I got.

As long as the eyes don't move, you'll be alright

That's a terrific start you have there. I love those frational lunars.

They are really nice but with the 1/20 oz ones I feel like they are incredibly small but then again I have bigger hands than the average person.. But its just incredible how they can put that much detail on such a small coin. still shocks me

Thats pretty good for not even having a goal! I wish I'd started buying silver and gold when I was a teenager!

That is one advantage of starting off early is time.. You can gain knowledge of coins and mints over the years and as well grow your stack!

You are doing excellent! Just the fact that you are able to buy gold when you never thought you would is proof of how good at investing you are. Your mindset and ability will go far as you move forward in your life. Thanks for sharing this!!

You never know what you can do until you do it.. Ever since the interest is used for everything anyone can learn about investments and that has helped me a lot and youtube has helped me a ton to learn about the stacking community and stacking silver as an investment.

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @tylersilver! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

This is awesome. Congrats on reaching your goals and your "non-existant" goals.