2019 Steem Silver Round! Plus a little info!!

Well we are 3 days into the voting of the 2019 Steem Silver Round design. Here is a little sneak peek at a few of the 2019 designs.

GIF-190708_202537.gif

As you can see we have some really good designs this year. If you missed the post that means you
Didn't vote. No worries just click the link below and cast your vote. Simply upvote the comment with the design you want to vote on. You can vote for as many designs as you wish.

2019 Steem Silver Round Vote Post

I hope to get this project rolling right after the Vote window expires, which is in 11 days. So we need to start talking about Mintage numbers. The best way I know how to do this is by Pre-sale, this will guarantee that we do not over Mint the 2019 Steem Silver Round. One thing to keep in mind is this, the more we get minted the cheaper each round will be. I would like to shoot for atleast 1000 rounds and would love to see 1500 like the 1st 2 rounds. Again this year I will offer proof of ownership. This means that individuals that can show proof of ownership on rounds numbered 100 or less will be guaranteed the same numbers for the 2019 round.

commitment2.jpg
Source

I would also like to go ahead and start getting commitments on how many rounds steemians are gonna want. You can leave a comment here, or send me a DM on discord or even send me an email at [email protected]

But we need your votes.... please visit the link above and cast your vote.

Thanks for stopping by and thanks for being apart of History.

@raybrockman

Sort:  

How much will the cost be per round?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will only want one round. I have both 2017 and 2018 rounds with the same number (1418) and I would like to receive the same number this year.

Thanks Ron!

Two for me please!

Thanks bengy!

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Cool, I'll be sure to show "proof of ownership" so I can continue collecting the same mintage rounds. What a great feature!

Thanks Iron!

Awesome Ray! Let me know if you need a helping hand with anything.

Thanks summer, I may just take you up on the extra hand..😎👍

And I can commit to four rounds now but would likely get more during the FOMO phase! 😂😂😂

I think @summertooth just volunteered to organize the mailing. 😉

Just like the BOSS did it last year!

sev.jpg

Awesome Ray! Let me
Know if you need a helping
Hand with anything.

                 - summertooth


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hello,

I know you are eager to get the ball rolling, but as in year’s past is there the possibility of a second round of voting if some designs are close in vote count?

If its close we will.

Cool and I will get three rounds. Unless one of my designs picks up enough momentum to get chosen. If that happens I will get more. 😉

I have voted already. Will there be a second round of voting for the top three picks?

I think it will be a close race, so probably so

I am thinking probably 4, but maybe 5 rounds this year.

Cool, thanks K-S!

I hope we can go with 1500 again. I've been trying to maintain two sets of mint numbers and only one of them is under 100. Unless we can get into the 1100s I won't have a chance on the other set.
Thanks for carrying this project forward. I'll be driving my fiat to the pre-order for at least 10 rounds.

Thanks, I think we may be able to pull off 1500!

I want 10

Like a boss!!! Thanks big dog!!

Put me down for at least 10...maybe more depending on crypto prices and my mood when they are available for sale :-P

Thanks Yaba! Do you have the 2017 and 2018 round?

Count me in for 10 at this point. I picked up 30 last year but crypto is down so I may use fiat. I think a lower mintage would be prudent as well.

Thanks Brian!

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

This post is supported by $16.52 @tipU upvote funded by @silver-hammer :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

I gave my dad one of the 2018 coins from all of the nice community symbols. He absolutely loved it. He is no silver stacker, that I know of, but he truly loved the design and the details. I am absolutely looking forward to the 2019 minting.

Likely 4 this time.

Put out a reminder post as well and great job @raybrockman! I will get 2 for sure and depending on my budget and design could add to it. I still believe 1500 would be an easy montage mark. Thanks again!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I dont have any under 100 but would like to continue with the numbers i have Ray.

I need myself 2 rounds.

One for me, and another as a spare... possibly for the next Monster Raffle ;)

Hey Ray, I had read in a prior post that the number was like 125 instead of 100 for securing a specific numbered round. I've been getting number 111 since this started. Is there going to be any problems with getting 111 this year? If there's no issues, I'm probably going to get about 6 rounds as well.

Nevermind, I forgot that I was guaranteed number 111 for all future purchases when I bought mine from you 2 years ago. Thanks.