2019 Steem Silver Round Winner!

Votes are in and a winner has been chosen!

downloadfile-1.jpg
Source

Steemian created and steemian decided, this is your 2019 Steem Silver Round.

7ohP4GDMGPrU6KTuuW27axCzEyjZonWtNibTWSX2VjAC8vxecq51Ep3XnuznWn8wKMFZ8QnZ26MvLzsDQPwgUZro1xqh9ZckYTZQ.png

Winning design was created by the talented @edxserverus.

Congratulations @edxserverus!

Thanks to all the voters that turned out to be a part of history. It was truly a platform decision. This will be the 3rd Steem Silver Round created. Also I would like to give a huge shoot out to all designers that entered this years contest, you all did an amazing job!

There has been a lot of Questions asked about this years round, the biggest one being, "Can I get the same numbers that I have gotten in the previous releases"? The answe is Yes, there will be a proof of ownership post that will come out in the next few days. At that time you will have to submit a photo of your name and COA'S from the previous release.

2nd most asked question is, "What will the Mintage be"? We are going to try and stick with the 1500 rounds as we have in the previously 2 releases. Now this will depend on all of you. We will also start taking PRE-ORDERS in the next couple of days, so be looking out for that post.

If everything goes well, My plan is to have the 2019 Steem Silver round ready to ship by October 2019.

Thanks for stopping by, make sure you stay tuned!

@raybrockman

ephoto_1521240073319.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations to our goldensmith @edxserverus!

thank you very much for your support.

Congratulations @edxserverus. What an amazing design. Can't wait to see it on the SSR 2019

I am really happy to have won, but to have competed against you was really horrible, you have been one of the people who have supported me most and motivated me and I hope you achieve your goal of continuing the elements series. thanks for everything.

Your design is amazing and I really hope it looks that great on a silver round. I think that if we were able we would even sell more than 1500 with your design. It's beautiful.

Congratulations @edxserverus!

Your round design is absolutely stunning and the epic voting battle was fun! 😄

Cheers! 🥂 🍾 🎉

I must admit that having won was a surprise, you really escaped at times, if it was fun but quite stressful that is why I decided that in the coming years others enjoy the experience. thanks for your kindness.

Awesome competition as always. Looking forward to getting these sliver beauties into my hot little hands.

Congratulations to @EDXserverus, @Dfinney, & @Welhstacker for making 3 DOPE ass designs. Each one had its own unique elements of awesomeness, but in the end I am happy EDX took the crown. Well deserved sir among stiff and talented competition. Bless up everyone.

Your support was an important part of this, thanks for your your support mate you are great.

Right back at ya buddy.

Big Congrats to @edxserverus 🎉🍾 🤗
It is a really incredleble design and I cant wait to own one of those beauties 😍
Yeay to 2019 winner!
!COFFEEA

Thank you very much, I hope it is as beautiful as I imagined.

Ohh.. I have no doubt it Will be 😉👍
Good job and Thank you for sharing your beautiful design. 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Yesss... that is the design i vote for and looking forward for the post regarding the pre-orders!
As well is there someone who is willing to sell the round from last year?

I really hope it looks very beautiful and you enjoy it, thanks for supporting my design.

Congratulations, mate. Fantastic design. Well deserved. I look forward to seeing them come to life.

thanks matt I hope it looks great.

Congratulations @edxserverus. Fantastic design. Well deserved.

Will a shot of the rounds with the numbers count? My COA's walked away....

Either way, congrats to the winner, and most of all the community!

thanks, and you're right we have to congratulate the community

Awgh YES! I am so looking forward to this. Great choicr guys. Such a bold and triumphant design.

I specially like the trident, as in the third edition mintage.

Bravo! @edxserverus

thank you, really an intelligent observation about the trident, I had not taken it into account.

Congratulations @edxserverus! We are all looking forward to the execution of your excellent and intricate design for the 2019 Steem Silver Round.

Thank you, I hope it does not require many modifications for its realization.

Congrats @edxserverus on the awesome win and a huge thank you to all that submitted amazing designs! The talent we house in our community is simply astounding!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks, I share each of your words

Epic design, looking forward to getting one.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know if I call it epic but I really put a heart on it, thanks for supporting me in the vote.

Grats @edxserverus! All the designs were pretty woopass, didn't matter who won, it was gonna be an epic coin!

thanks mate, the really important thing will always be the community

!SHADE 2
Thanks for sharing on Pimp Your Post Thursday

Congratulations our very brother @edxserverus. God bless you.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for your support brother.

This post is supported by $13.55 @tipU upvote funded by @silver-hammer :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Congrats. I need to find what numbers i need

Congratulations to the winner! What a beautiful coin this will be. I'd still like to reserve coin #666 if possible. Do we have to use Steem to pre-order the coin? I ask because I might not have enough Steem to be able to afford it at the moment without having to power down. With Steem being at 24 cents and all I hope I don't have to power down any to be able to afford this coin. If ANYONE buys coin #666 out from under me I'm not going to be too happy. I've been saying for months now that I want this number.

Pre-orders will be done with PayPal or Venmo, right now cryptos are 2 volatile.

I've got a Paypal account so this works out for me. Thank you for letting me know :-).

coffeea Lucky you @raybrockman here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

congratulations @edxserverus

Congratulations. Great design. So hard to pick between the top three. I voted for one of the others but still love this one. Looking forward to holding one.

Congratulations @raybrockman!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 8 with $ 62,41

Amazing!!!! Great job @edxserverus!!! Can't wait to buy my round! :)

Thanks to all who participated!!! And thanks for all your hard work @raybrockman!!!

found it in #pypt discord, congratulations to the winner

Posted using Partiko Android

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT

Even before I saw this post in the SSG server, @enginewitty shared it in the PYPT curation show, and everyone was excited at the news! Thanks for all you do for the SSG community! 🙌

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT