2018 Steem Silver Round

After winning a Silver steem round from @xtrodinarypilot and @papa-pepper via "Crypto Talk Live",
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@weetreebonsai/it-s-here, I was sorta determined to get another so when I saw @dwells post about his I had to act!

I hunted down who he got his from and after a visit to the steemitchat (you do know there is a chatroom right?) The deal was done with @sevinwilson!

Is this not a thing of pretty bling!
P1190544.JPG

You know you folks are creating a new trend?
So how many of you are now wanting the Silversteem bling?

Sort:  

That BLING is sooooo shiny!!!

I had to pry it away from my hubby just to get the shot. yes he was like a kid. Excellent craftsmanship on it.

Oh pretty! I want :)

The details on this coin just can't be appreciated by picture, the reflections really are mirror quality!
If you contact @sevinwilson he might be able to get you one!

Congrats on your silver round! Pretty isn't it? Glad you picked one up! @ironshield

Bling Ironshield Bling ;-)

I was glad you got to me in time to scoop one up!! Thanks for your support!!

Me too! Thank You!

You’re welcome!!!