You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 02 // Love, Dating and Relationships

in #steemsistershow6 years ago

Loved it!

You guys are a breath of fresh air, thank you for being here!

My question for next time, and apologies in advance for lowering the tone!:

What/where was the worst toilet you've visited and why / where was the dodgiest place you've had to take a leak?

I have a female friend who had to go in a child proof plastic bag at the back of a local bus - that did not end well for her!

Sort:  

Hahah that is an awesome question! I’m sure both @maryjaney and I have some interesting stories on that.

Your poor friend on the bus! That sounds pretty awful. Thanks for your support and encouragement on our show! We really appreciate it! 😊

My pleasure, i'm looking forward to the next episode!

I hope you don't mind but I tested @steem-bounty for the first time on your post today in the hope it would attract more people to leave a question for the next installment. As I understand it, you are in control of who the bounty is split between by using your upvotes on the comments. We shall see in 6 days time what happens I guess!

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.119 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.119 SBD from the community!