You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 34 // Cooking!

Nawww, that was so good! Thanks for answering my question... it is so exciting each and every time.

I love cooking with friends so much. I used to play indoor soccer and so some of the team would come to mine every Thursday night and we'd cook up a storm then go play, and it was so the highlight of my week... and then my partners sister would come over on Fridays or Saturdays and she was an amazing cook, and she had a tiny kitchen, so coming to our place was such a treat for her (and therefore always a massive treat for us).

We love our little forest farm so much, but we don't have any local friends yet, and I think once we can find some peeps to come over on the reg to dinner up with us then life'll be perfect.

I'm rehabbing an injury at the moment so I'm off my diet just to take a break, and life is so different. Obviously I'm loving some pizza and bread and apples, but half of me is so excited to get back onto a keto diet too. I really do feel so much better on it.

Thanks again for a brilliant show... also Bloopers, so so so so so so much fun... even that photo you use is all sorts of amazing.

Sort:  

Your comments always make me smile @aussieninja!! Glad you enjoyed our crazy bloopers! I gotta start adding those in more often! 😊

Sorrry to hear that you are still rehabbing your injury. 😞 Enjoy the pizza while you can - but yeah, I totally get being ready to get back into a healthier diet. It just feels GOOD to eat good.

I hope you guys are able to make some local friends soon! Cooking with others is the best and it sounds like you have an awesome spot for it.

I’m actually super stoked because my boyfriends mom just flew in to visit and she is a professional chef. We always cook the most magical meals together when she visits.

Have a fun night my friend!