You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 04 // Our Wildest Customer Service Experiences

Steemit is for everyone even to non crypto related things we love to see it here. In crypto also, its like rare to see some women. Fortunately, more and more people are coming aboard especially women. Great to see post of your guys.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your support of our show! I think Steemit is a great way to attract women to the world of crypto. It can be a creative outlet, that also educates them on the potential that is available in this space. I know that I never thought about crypto currency until I joined Steemit and started posted videos of myself singing with my ukulele! Haha

Thanks again for watching and I’m so glad you enjoy seeing this kind of content. 😊

There is no woman or man in crypto!!! Just telling you my wife has all my keys for a f..... lot of crypto if I go out to soon :)