You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 02 // Love, Dating and Relationships

in #steemsistershow6 years ago

I like the initiative of you very cool and fun and very different from what has been done in the community, they have new fans so I will be here very often hahaha.

We know that in gastronomy there are always different flavors in each country and even city that we visit, but sometimes you often lose the dish of that country and you may like it a lot as you may not like at all.

My question for the next episode that will talk about Travel is: Has it happened to you that you go to a food place and ask for the typical dish of that region and it turns out that you did not like it at all and what you want is that you return the money or will you change the plate? What have you done in that case?

By the way I am from Venezuela and I assure you that a good Arepa stuffed here would love you or better yet the Zulia dishes like Patacon a delight, I know we are not in the best moments but I invite you to try our gastronomy.

Greetings friend and hoping to play a day with you hahahahahahahaha