You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 04 // Our Wildest Customer Service Experiences

in #steemsistershow6 years ago (edited)

Finally the steem hat chose my question!

Lol, it was fun to see you misspelling my name haha. It must have been frustrating for you guys to have to put up with people like that without being able to say anything

The guy who got his thumb cut off and the two weeks old food totally grossed me out, I felt like vomiting, lol. Specially with the food, because I know old food can smell really really horrible!

On the other hand the tantrum that guy made for being rejected and that creepy guy you went on a date with gave me a good laugh xD

My question for the next episode:

Do you make a To-do list to remember what you have to do in the week?

Thank you for the giveaway and keep it up with the great videos! n.n