Digged up some skate shots back from 2008-2009

in #steemskate5 years ago (edited)

What's up everyone?

While searching through my hard drive , I found a bunch of cool skate photos that I want to share with you.
I really like digging my hard drive because everytime I do , I find something that surprises me.
Enjoy my teen style.
BOOM.


Kickflip
DSC00083.jpg
This photo was taken back in 2009 and I still love skating the same spot even today.


Bs Nosegrind (2008)
DSC00283.jpg
Nosegrinds were always my favourite grinds since I was a kid.This ledge no longer exists.R.I.P


Umbrella Feeble Grind(2008)
DSC00406.jpg
Doing some feeble grinds with sun protection on hand.


Noseslide 13 stairs Hubba(2009)
DSC00566.jpg
One of the hardest hubbas I have done in my skating career.That hubba is tall and steep.But all this satisfaction after the landing was worth the trouble for sure.


These are my favourite photos from my teen years as a skater.Good life.Only skateboarding was on my mind back then.
Thank you all for your time and if you want to see more skateboarding don't forget to visit @Steemskate.
Much love.
#SKATEFORLIFE
GIF STEEMSKATE.gif

Sort:  

Εσύ δεν πατινάρεις, πετάς!!!! Είσαι φοβερός καλή συνέχεια...


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @knowhow92! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!