DVlog #36 // Morning skate session with my homie @nakamamongo

in #steemskate5 years ago (edited)


My newest skate adventure is online my friends.
Vlog 36 is ready and I am more hyped for providing you guys with content than ever.

START YOUR DAY WITH EXERCISE

It doesn't have to be something hardcore,just a couple of stretching posses,a little bit of yoga even a couple minutes of walking can do the trick.

In my case,I try to start my day with skateboarding.And this is what I did today.
Met up with @nakamamongo early in the morning at the skatepark and had some fun riding our boards.
You can check my Dtube video for more.

Until next time.
Much love.

Filming:@knowhow92,@nakamamongo
Edit:@knowhow92
Music: Hitman Sammy Sam - Ridin with some killaz

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif

#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good work bro, you are pro i will die if i try just one of that tricks ! Congrats for the big upvote :)

Hahaha thanks bro.
Well,skate needs a lot of practice.
Just like yoga.If I try any extreme stance,I'll probably dislocate my arms or legs.Hahaha.

Thanks for stopping by bro

Sure ! it will be nice if we can record a video together with @navaneeth as the minnows of @enjoyinglife, just to have fun and know ourselfs. And then we can post the video as a way to be gratefull to @enjoyinglife.

I guess we can. That should be fun. We can catch up on Video Chat and record it and upload it or something:)

Posted using Partiko Android