ROUTE 666 ROAD TRIP? (NOLLIE BS FLIP!)

in #steemskate6 years ago


Went and skated this beautiful spot in Kingman (The notorious route 66) . Was pretty excited to join my friends for a road trip to play with our wheelie boards! This post is also a music appreciation to Lou Reed... Lou has always inspired me to say what I want and frick what anyone else thinks. His music (solo and with the velvet underground) was so revolutionary in the way of free speech, lyrics about drugs and exactly how much these drugs cost. I will always love Lou Reed and probably end up writing an article about him.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lovely bs nollie flip!! One of my favourite tricks!!

that is a dope spot

It's so fun my man...

where is that spot

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies. Write less but write great original content, and do not use bid bots for at least 1-2 days, for your post to be recommended to other curators. If you are using any image or video, cite proper source. Even if its your own image or video, it's worth mention the same.
Great Original Works are rewarded by top Curators.If you like this initiative, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me. If you have any concerns or feedback with my way of operation, raise it with @sanmi , my operator who is freaking in Steemit chat or discord most of the time.