Steem Snake - Steemprojects.com & Economic Update & Delegations

in #steemsnake6 years ago (edited)

Steem Snake

Play Snake & Earn Steem

Steem Snake


Source


SteemProjects.com

Steem Snake is now listed on Steemprojects.com


Economic update

Steem Snake game is taking 50% beneficiaries (25% + 25% curation) from every created comment.

@steemsnake get 35%
@fbslo get 15%
Comment is upvoted at 0 minutes, so curation reward is 0%.
This 25% is added to beneficiaries.

Delegators are paid every week. 50% of @steemsnake's beneficiaries rewards belongs to delegators. Biggest delegator will also get 5% beneficiaries rewards (from @fbslo's share).
Delegate steem power to @steemsnake --> Delegate NOW
(P.S. Delegators will be added to my auto-upvote list.)

voting weight and voting power

Vote weight is based on amount of points and difficulty.
Easy: 0.05% / point
Normal: 0.5% / point
Hard: 1% / point
If @steemsnake's voting power goes under 50%, vote weight will changed (but more SP delegation will be added).

If comment get less than 0.029 STU, author don't get payout (this is in STEEM code). You can use @dustsweeper - HOW


Vote @fbslo for Steem witness --- SteemConnect or Steemit.com


Play Snake & Earn Steem


@fbslo


27496184_2012467288996553_1171355060_n.png
(Click on the button)

(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)


Please read my Witness Thread and support me by voting @fbslo for witness.

Sort:  

Just went to play it, it doesn't work.

Cg

I tried right now and it's working. It's not mobile friendly yet, so you need keyboard to play.

Strange, I was using Chrome desktop, but the screen just stayed black.

Cg

When do i actually get the reward ?

After comment payout (7 days).

Just delegate 50 SP :)

Thank you :)

Great to have you aboard. Let's get the party started :)

Ok, I just delegated 15 SP. It's all I can spare at the moment.

Thank you :)

You're welcome. And I hope more will follow. I know from experience how important it is for begginers to have some tangible rewards so they are motivated to stay. And this game can provide that. Even now with only 1015 SP delegated a 0.03$ upvote means a lot to planktons.
But with more delegations that could rise to 0.10$.

So if you want to help new accounts and improve the retention rate I invite everybody to delegate a small part to @steemsnake.

When Steem price was 6$, 1000 SP upvote was worth almost 0.2$.

Even better :)

I hope those times return soon.

Snaketastic!

It is really a fun game to pla and you can earn some Steem playing it. This basic game brought me back in my childhood days. Thanks for setting it up, @fbslo.

That is a great idea. Looks promising.

You got a 23.08% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @fbslo!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 7.44% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @fbslo!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Good concept!! hope it works for new steemians like me!!

There is a slight problem with the snake. I accidentally clicked submit twice after I played a game (and it gave me another upvote for nothing) so I just wanted to warn about the possible way to exploit this game. Awesome idea by the way, steem needs more similar stuff.

Yes, I know there is possible way to exploit the game. It will be fixed in v2.0

Okey Bro, just delegated 55 SP..💜

But you don't have 55 SP.

Hiya, just played a couple of games of this an it is ace, can I ask, why does it ask for my posting key when I click on the collect button? cheers :D

about to give this a shot

Lol. I bet you are a Nokia fan. Maybe before or up to now. The famous snake game but I prefer space impact.

I also tried playing on my cellphone. It doesn't work, only for desktop and the game looks dull. The hard mode is really pretty hard. It's so fast. It hits the wall even before making a move. 🤣😂

Funny game I will try.

It’s game ok

Its a nice game thank you