When a Rap Battle Erupts on SteemSpeak

in #steemspeak7 years ago

Sometimes we speak about STEEM. Sometimes philosophy, sometimes shitcoins. It's hard to say what the topic will be any given moment. Last night, I happened to tune in just in time for a rap battle.

It seems there were a couple new Steemians, @mrviquez and @youngogmarqs, on SteemSpeak to represent the East coast. @sirlunchthehost was of course representing the West Coast and @fyrstikken was there to instigate it all and give the finale!


Sort:  

I like it! @steemspeak

You are doing a wonderful job

Very nice .... I like the creative work .... after all its very interesting...
nazirkhyber_01.JPG

random comment ❤️

This was a fun time!!!!

hehe, epic 20 minutes :D

some of the best I've heard in a real long time ! Lol

Haha ,real deal steemspeak

that was great, I really like it. keep it up!!

Ye! Free style boy. My neighbor is my followers. Welcome to my hood, steemitland. Ye life goes on, don't complain like a cici. As I walk in the valley of a shadow of death, but its a good day. Say Ho ^^

Man, takes me back to the early 2000's when hip hop battles were taking off online!

I was there.

Hey @steemspeak
Great concept, and talking hiphop real pleasure ;)
i'm brand new here, i living in paris , actually make hiphop beat and organiz some good electro hiphop party
i followed and upvoted , do the same @geemo-from-paris
and les share together ;)
Peace from Paris
G-Mo'

hi,I live in Myanmar Country.
Please follow and vote,me

Dope time on steemspeak. Thanks for recording and posting

Good job, good luck @steemspeak

You're doing really creative and interesting project! :)

Congratulations @steemspeak! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!