Share Steem With friends

in #steemspirit6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians!

Steemit is now increasingly recognized by various circles. This can not be separated, of course, from the participation of steemit users who continue to promote steemit as a blockchain-based social media that rewards each user.

There are many ways that steemit friends do in promoting steemit to other friends who are not familiar with this medium.

While drinking coffee at a nearby shop, I introduced steemit to some of my friends: Headmaster, Head of Sub-district, Head of Department and Teacher. Actually I have not managed to use steemit yet, but I have learned to try to explain to them to understand a little about steemit.

In sharing information about steemit, I explained the steemit platform and shared the documents I had printed about references or articles about steemit first. And I give time in the next few days to understand about this platform. They even asked me to register directly. Because they feel currently able to buy SP that the price is quite cheap.

I thought, when my friend already understood a bit about the new steemit I will register it. Because I do not want inconsistent people and do not read the steemit tutorial but use steemit.
I wonder why I am promoting steemit? (actually I have not succeeded in steemit). I love to share information with my friends. A satisfactory result in promoting steemit makes me want to explore more about steemit to be more successful using steemit.

Why I come to them, because they have many subordinates in their respective departments, then steemit is fast growing. My hope is to my friend, so keep digging information about steemit and immediately create a steemit account.

Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article

@deligation