You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSports: - 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifiers - France vs Netherlands - Mass SP Distribution Game!

Option for France? Also steem sports I would love to talk to you about whether or not hockey will become incorporated into steem sports, and if no one has volunteered yet to present it, I would like to throw my name in the ring for it.

I'm Canadian, I've been on steemit since the beginning, I have a decent little nest of SP, and I can easily write about hockey, I really enjoy hockey. I think some of my blog posts show my writing to be not too terrible at all.

If there's a better place to communicate about this I'll gladly speak there steem chat or something perhaps?

Sort:  

Hey, what do you mean by option for France?

@bacchist volunteered for Hockey and joined yesterday. However it is never a bad thing to have backup writers or maybe you can alternate, contact me on https://steemit.chat/direct/thecryptodrive and we can discuss further.

There wasn't an option for France when I was on here, it was just draw and The Netherlands. It has been fixed.