08-10-17 MrsMoneyLine MLB Bets (and NFL?)

in #steemsports7 years ago

mlb.jpg

Today's Bets

Can AZ take the "rubber game" from their division rivals? I sure do hope so, but the odds would suggest otherwise. Hope to find some more value again in the run line picks for today, and if KC can hope to at least keep it close in their final I-70 series game, there may be a winning run line opportunity there too.

Fun Preseason NFL bet...

Normally, I don't like to wager on preseason games - just too many variables that are unknown. That being said though, I kind of like the MIN Vikings -3 against BUF, or as the straight-up ML pick. Recent research would suggest that Buffalo has a lot of problems to overcome this season, and the Vikings came out hot last year. Just something to consider. (Can you tell, I'm itching for the NFL season to start?!)

081017_picks.png