08-25-17 MrsMoneyLine MLB Bets

in #steemsports7 years ago

mlb.jpg

Today's Bets

I've focused primarily on my "No Dodgers" bet for the past couple weeks -- which of course has been a major disaster - although PIT did squeak out 1 win out of the 4 game series (big whoop-dee-doo). So I thought that I'd go back to making some regular MLB picks in addition to my "NO Dodgers" bet to see if I can recover a bit of my account before football season gets into full swing. See below for my value picks and... GO MIL Brewers (ouch that hurts a bit to say since my STL Cards are still hanging by a thread to a playoff chance). But at this point, I'll applaud any team that can manage to beat the Dodgers! The Brewers are +175 at Pregame.com tonight, so we'll see how they do.
082517_picks.png

Stay Safe...

Hoping those along the coast of TEX and LA are doing all they can to stay safe from "Harvey". What a weekend we have in store...