09-01-17 MLB Results for MrsMoneyline

in #steemsports7 years ago

sports-72.png

Results and Betting Update

My "Bet Against the LA Dodgers" is in the final home stretch. While I've been obviously disappointed with the results thus far, I would probably attempt to do something like this again next MLB Season. I just need to do a better job with the analysis when picking the team to use.

With approximately just under 30 games to go, the Dodgers were finally swept. Didn't think I'd see it. After losing to MIL, they were swept by ARZ in a 3 game set before snapping the 4 game losing streak with a Game 1 win over the Padres.

Today they are playing a double-header in San Diego - always interesting when that happens. I'd love to get back to a break even status by the time the season ends. As football season gets underway, I'll be shifting my betting focus to the NFL and college, but will still maintain the experiment just to see how it plays out.

Below I've included the results of the sweep and the pending bets with SD. I've decided to bet about 1.25% for each bet today.090117_results.png

Sort:  

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

Thank you... I think I need to swap my tags a little bit.