Clueless Arsene Wenger.

Wenger is solely to blame for that dismal performance!!!

His team selection was abominable. The players didn't perform either but with such a clueless manager who can blame them.

Why bother buying Lacazette if you are not gonna play him these matches. He seems the perfect player for these fast paced matches.

There was no game plan - we couldn't keep hold of the ball and there was no cover for the back 3.

For the life of me I cannot understand why he continues to pick Ozil in these kind of matches. It was clear to everybody besides Wenger that Liverpool were going to play a high-pressure, counter-attacking game. He is an automatic starter yet he hasn't delivered in months.

His work-rate with and without the ball is non-existent. He poses no threat and essentially leaves us with 10 against 11.arsene-wenger-mad.jpg

I honestly won't mind if we lose Ozil. We should have cashed in on him but he is clearly Wenger's pet ,I would rather have Iwobi play than Ozil.

I was hoping we would come back in the second half but I should have known better.

Very disappointed by the the result but disgusted by that performance.

Sort:  

nice to see your post! I just upvoted you and following your posts now.I appreciate you if you also follow and upvoted me @rizwankhan

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you