You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: W̲h̲y̲ ̲y̲o̲u̲ ̲s̲h̲o̲u̲l̲d̲ ̲e̲x̲p̲e̲r̲i̲e̲n̲c̲e̲ ̲t̲h̲e̲ ̲n̲e̲x̲t̲ ̲C̲h̲a̲m̲p̲i̲o̲n̲s̲ ̲L̲e̲a̲g̲u̲e̲ ̲F̲i̲n̲a̲l̲s̲!̲

in #steemsports • 7 years ago

Even though you didnt state the club you support, but i have a feeling you are a Madridsta😊😊......i am Die-hard Arsenal Fan, Gunners to the DNA😎

Sort:  

Yeah. Sorry about that. My favorite clubs are Real Madrid and FC Barcelona :D
It may sound crazy but I love both teams hehe

🙄🙂🙂🙂...Crazy and scary!
How can you like two arch rivals?.....Strange World of Sport😊😊

Hahah
Yeah everyone asks me that question. However, I think that BOTH teams play really good so this is why I like both of them. I like the good teams.

You got me with that very good point, you win mate 🤗😄😅😆

WOOOOOAAAAAH! lmao...this is new. Madrid and Barca?!

YES

All my friends think I'm crazy, but I actually love both!