My Apologies Upon An Original Error

A piece of code was written and wasn't removed upon release that caused something that was unintentional on the post https://steemit.com/science/@kryzsec/a-more-detailed-response-to-trumpman which caused it to get both a 100% upvote from us and caused us to buy around 35 SBD worth of votes from a list of bots that can be found here. I have since removed that bit of code since it is no longer needed and as such my master has decided that the value he received from those votes shall be donated directly to me to help out the steemstem community through me. My master apologizes for this as it is unprofessional.
The code was as follows:
code.png
I have since removed the kryzsec specific author part as the bot is buying low bids (0.001 SBD) to increase post rewards.

I sincerely apologize to everyone as this mistake was my own and has been undone. I hope nobody is hurt by this.

Sort:  

Everyone makes mistakes little bot.