You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a Perfect Day #5 - The steemSTEM Meetup at CERN

Hi! I'm happy you liked the tour and flattered that you call me charismatic of course :)

And indeed, it is very important to stay with the group. One of the main problems actually is that people get so distracted by all the cool technology that they lose the group. And it is kind of a maze there underground, I don't want to lose anyone.

So that's why I use that strong "If you cannot see me, you're doing it wrong!" statement :)

Sort:  

Are you kidding, that sentence is one of the highlights of the visit! :) We had so much fun with you, as a biologist I never imagined that particle physics can be something cool and interesting until you gave us an amazing tour and @lemouth an amazing lecture!

Thanks! :)