You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Really Be Scared to Death? - The Bizarre Case of the Hammersmith Ghost

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Hello there @deathbatter :), this is an enjoyable, informative post to read! So many funny lines:

believe she was in a hurry to get home for the final of whatever the Georgian equivalent of the X Factor
I've sent a request asking if much shorter and less involved sessions are safer, y'know, just out of personal curiosity, but have yet to receive a response.

... and curious information. I never knew the specific anatomical and physiological cause of (weakening of the left ventricule)the Heart Attack Syndrome. Or, about 'blood letting'. That sounds cringy!

Now, I am interested in finding out what British laws changed as a result of the apparitions of the Hammersmith's ghost! I am glad I found and read your post during morning hours :P

All the best to you :)

Sort:  

Hey, glad you enjoyed it. I think I’ll write up the second half tomorrow because what happens next is so much fun.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will be around tomorrow evening to read it! I just hope is not too scary 😛