You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex Drive: Fantasy Sex Is Where To Find Id

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

If there is ever a seminar on how to write a Steemit blog, you and @abigail-dantes have to be headliners. Tireless, meticulous research. Entertaining, attractive presentation. Logical, clear writing. A thorough command of your material.
No wonder it takes a while to get these posts out. The good stuff doesn't come easy, does it?

Sort:  

Yup. You have to actively make it "easy"! I did that by choosing a subject I enjoy reading and learning about, by allocating a set amount of time to research every day and not caring how long it takes till I get a post out. I only publish when I'm satisfied with the material.

Thanks for reading and the good words as always! :)