You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steroids, in Our Systems and in the Ecosystem

in #steemstem4 years ago

Thank you simply doesn't cover it. Of course, your tip is amazingly generous and appreciated, but more than that your estimation of my work--that rocks.

I don't write often because each time is like a mini course for me. It's more interesting (for me) if I know nothing to start. I learn and explain. Quite stimulating, more stimulating than writing from a knowledge base I already possess.

I do Twitter. You can see I am quite passionate about many causes, though I'm never hostile or aggressive. Steemit is my "quiet space".

It feels very, very good to get your approval--I know how bright you are. (Too dumbo for tipping 😂 😂 I'm glad I know how to post a blog and a comment. Sometimes I mess that up😁)

Thank you again. I'm content now, even if I don't get another comment 🌞