You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex Drive: Fantasy Sex Is Where To Find Id

Oh I've a long way till I get to the level of English proficiency I'm aiming at! Don't know if I'll ever get there!

I'm glad the post relates to your work. It's nice to have some meaningful impact and get a meaningful comment in response.

It will be interesting to read a post of yours centered on couples and relationships specifically, since that's not what I do here, I just cite the 'conflict' part to give some lively practical implications of the research and how one can make sense of it in real life, but really the sex differences themselves is the main point, whereas in your work it's 'how do we solve and live with this?', and also real cases of people struggling with this, which will be interesting to read!

I proudly accept the star :D