You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex Drive: Fantasy Sex Is Where To Find Id

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

It's interesting you think it's trivial (i.e. obvious), cos most people think that, and all of them can be divided into 3 groups: people who think that men are obviously more sexual than women, people who think it's obvious that women are more sexual than men, and people who think it's quite obvious that men and women are equally sexual.

:D

Many feminists are now saying women are either equally sexual or more sexual than men. The thing that nudged me into writing for this sex drive topic in the first place was a sex documentary that came out recently (check the beginning of my previous post). And just today I discovered this recently published book: Untrue: Why Nearly Everything We Believe About Women, Lust, and Infidelity Is Wrong and How the New Science Can Set Us Free I got it from this medium article: The Future of Infidelity Is Female

Psychoanalysis has fallen out of favor in scientific circles. But for me Freud is up there with the best of psychologists!

Thanks for reading )

Sort:  

I realize that since such studies exist, there have to be an argument about the topic.

Meh... Feminists, flat-earthers.. I will not comment on such individuals beliefs.

Thanks for the read :)