You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do 3 Million Myopes Have to See About That?

in #steemstem5 years ago (edited)

I guess the real underlying problem might be that you can't write something that will look the same on every site. Perhaps I should preface my posts with 'this post is best viewed at steemstem.io' and give a direct link to the post (tough I'd have to post it first!), as the very first line of the post, when I manage to get things looking right.

EDIT: Cos often my captions are long, and if I don't do the hashtag and sub, the lines spill over on top of each other and are unreadable. I experimented till I got something that worked. But on steemstem.io a different rationale might work better.

Sort:  

Maybe can you try <h6> and <sub> in HTML? I am however not too sure about the result.

My next post will be coming in about a week. Will be testing!