You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Underwater archaeology shipwreck | Part # 2 - Saint Paul

in #steemstem6 years ago

Hey @zija2022, I am a curator from the Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 5th March. Your post will be awarded with a 100 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Here's a link which explains things: https://steemit.com/steemit/@nikflossus/the-whaleshares-curation-show-episode-16-23-59gmt-or-6-59est-tonight

Sort:  

@anomadsoul Thank you for choosing my post, I can't thank you enough. It is a great honor, I am sorry I could not participate in the live chat I was waste asleep at the time. :-)