Hottest on @steemit

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180130_121923.jpg
Today I came to campus, met with the vice dean of three. In the meeting discussed related to student affairs program that will run for one year ahead. Well to start running the program, then this new board must be sworn in, so legit and can run the student affairs program. In short, after meeting with the vice dean three, I and two of my friends who also met with the vice dean of three met with one of the lecturers in the faculty lobby. I introduced to them about a sosmed account that just got a fan out of here. After talking for a while, I'll let you know how to sign up for @steemit account and continue to invite to promote it to other student friends.

Sort:  

Bikin komunitas sran, mantap tuh

Ini juga ngajak teman2 biar pada bikin ginian

Yoi, lanjutkan