You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Science of Physics of Health

in #steemstem6 years ago

My field of interest was Biology so I couldn't contribute much to this topic, but from what I can see, there is only one thing that you can do to improve your article:

  • Check your spelling and grammar: I get it, you and I are not a native English speaker, so neither of us is good at this, but with some help from the English Language Writing Enhancement Platform, we can detect some major error in our writing which would improve readability. I would recommend you to try free version Grammarly. At least it can check some significant mistakes in your article such as spelling.

I think the rest is quite adequate. Good luck @najma

Sort:  

thanks buddy, i will fix that, do you have discord

Yes, I have. You can find me in Discord, my alias is @chloroform.

I will contact you now there

By all means. I'll be waiting :)

I did not find your name, was it because I was new here

Click here to join steemSTEM Discord channel. You can find my name on the right of the channel, under the "steemSTEM Honor Member" category.