You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why i am growing a sustainable alternative to leather in my closet

in #steemstem6 years ago

As vegan I can't wait until non-leather alternatives are the norm. I watched your video and the end product is cool. I'm looking forward to your next post where you explain what you're doing.

As for your questions, I think this is a good length for the information you've presented. You've formatted it well with pics, headings, breaks etc. too. The only additional suggestion I have is sourcing your images. Unsplash and pixabay are the best sites for royalty free images.

Sort:  

The thing i like about the scoby is that it still has an organic feel to it, which to me make it better than traditional artificial leather. It has a very natural look, which i really like, and it is very safe for the environment. I do need to source my tea better though, in order to control everything.

And i agree with the royalty free images, that was a mind fart on my part :)