You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Hole Will Be A Thing Of The Past And Here's Why

in #steemstem5 years ago

Thanks @astrophoto.kevin for showing the interest in going through this post. I really appreciate it!

What I would like to say is as I have already mentioned in complete details how these photos were captured, how different data were compiled, etc and the images no- 4 can't be called as the real image at all. It's rather an assumption that if the quality of the lenses of the telescope would have been higher then we could have got the picture like that as shown in the image no- 4.

Moreover, as you mentioned above, I agree to that the images of the black hole will be visually looking a lot different if we see through our eyes some day in near future for sure!

I hope this post would have proved to be an informative one! I really appreciate your time you put in going through this post! :)

Posted using Partiko Android