Sort:  

Not at all! I'm fact, I have an article ready to post. It's just that I live in Venezuela, maybe you've read about it, and we were a whole week without electricity. Even now we're still having problems with it, and due to this problems, we didn't have internet until a couple of days ago. I plan to post in a few days, on the weekend, once I have some free time (I have several exams this week). So thanks for the follow, there's a lot more content coming! (If the conditions in my country allow it lol)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @mike961

Thank you for your prompt reply. Appreciate it.

Not at all! I'm fact, I have an article ready to post.

Please share link to your post with me (you can send memo with 2-3 sentences). I will be happy to support you with an upvote and drop some comment.

maybe you've read about it, and we were a whole week without electricity

indeed I know much about Venezuela, as I have few very close friends from that part of the world (I met them just like I met you - on Steemit).

It's just so saddening :(

God bless Venezuela,
Piotr