You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guidelines on Copyright Standards in SteemSTEM

in #steemstem6 years ago

Thank you for specifying @mobbs. Correct sourcing is of absolute importance to me when it comes to steemstem or steemit in general. Im quite versed in the writing styles of scientific journals and have really only been very active on steemit for the past 3 months, and only aware of steemstem the last month an a half. Ways of sourcing information have not been clear as I have seen it done absolutely to the book as well as "loosely". Honestly it should have been obvious to me as this is a source of revenue and can very well go under copy write infringement. Thank you for specifying and also confirming to me the strict guidance I will now adhere too. I would just like to do things right.

Sort: