You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A first steemSTEM meetup… inside the LHC at CERN

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Holy cow that would be awesome! I might could make this happen - but it depends on the flight costs - but man! What an awesome opportunity! I'm going to check for flights now.

Edit: OK, I am going to tentatively say I can do this - got to talk to my wife first and see whether work will allow - but as I see it I am not going to get another chance to see the inside the LHC maybe, what, ever! Plus I get to meet you and some other steemstem folks in person!? Seems like this is one of those things you just say yes to and then figure out the details later.

Sort:  

Please come! This would be great! Still don't know how many people will come (only three confirmed people at the moment) :) Please check the first comment . This may be helpful to you. :p

I'm convinced!