You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Time for STEM to Have its Own Home on Steem: Announcing steemstem.io

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! Great app, congratulation!

BTW, I was searching for posts about "chess". I'm sure there are at least 4 posts about chess that were voted by steemSTEM but they are not displayed by the search function. Why?

Sort:  

The search function hasn't been mastered yet, but it's one of the priorities along with some... special, related features coming soon-ish

Oh, I see! I've just provided another example below before reading this.

I cannot tell, but I am adding your remark to the bug list. We will investigate. Where those posts recent?

Nope, they're from about 3 months ago! Perhaps, the app searches for recent posts, for now.

Anyways, as mobbs said, there are issues with the search function. We are on it :)