You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex Drive: Fantasy Sex Is Where To Find Id

in #steemstem6 years ago

HaHa, you got to know me quite well over the course of time. That's totally true. And it annoys people back very much so that I sometimes get no answer or a signal that enough questions were asked.

Indeed, the islands are not that big but beautiful. I was getting the best view I ever had, wandering the beach. This one was particularly impressive as one can look from the very far left to the very far right and get a deep sense of the roundness of our planet. I was in awe about the massiveness of the waters and also its calming effect at the same time. We found a good spot behind a dune where we ate and drank excellently.

It's such a good thing to escape the city and to widen the horizon.

Hope, I can find some new questions for your next post ;-)